Join us onFacebookand keep up to date with all the news 


Committed Class of 2015 Players:
Alyssa Garrison - SUNY Oneonta
Amber Kelly - HCCC

Committed Class of 2021 Players:

McKenna Barry - SUNY Cortland

Ellen Fuda - College of St. Rose

Ava Caputo - St. Anselm College

​Laura Beck - D'Youville College

​Elizabeth Greco - Clarkson University

Committed Class of 2016 Players:
Kelly Barkevich - SUNY Albany
Hannah Elmer - SUNY Geneseo
Sadie Evans- Utica College
Marissa Kirker - St. John Fischer
Kelly  O'Gorman - SUNY Cortland
Taylor Rainsberg - HCCC
Abby Shields - Ithaca College
Ashley Sisto -  Haverford College

Congratulations to all of our Committed Softball Players!

Committed Class of 2019 Players:

Sophia Caputo - Siena College

Hannah Garrett - Harding University

Lexi Garrison - Herkimer Community College

Committed Class of 2018 Players:
Emily Albanese - Messiah College
Megan Gillooley - Manhattan College

Alysa Green - SUNY Geneseo
Kira Konarski - Salisbury University
Olivia Murray - SUNY Oneonta


Committed Class of 2017 Players:
Cailey Cuttita - SUNY Cortland
Brandi Markowski - SUNY Plattsburgh
Nicole McCarvill - Stonybrook University

Committed Class of 2020 Players:

Emily Carroll - Sacred Heart University

​Kayla Green - SUNY Geneseo